WWW WEDNESDAY #2

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme is hosted by Sam @Taking on a World of Words. You can participate it too! Just answer the three questions below.

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?



Heartstopper vol. 1 by Alice Oseman – 5⭐ | You can’t tell whether people are gay by what they look like. And gay or straight aren’t the only two options.

Heartstopper, where have you been during my deepest reading slump?! This is exactly what I needed to restore my love for books.

Such a heartwarming book! And I think it is quite true even. How hard it is to come out as who you are. Even in 2021 we have so many people judging others because of their sexuality, skin etc. We need to stop that.

Oh gosh, the butterflies I got to my stomach while reading this are refusing to go away. I can so feel the first true crush. I need volume two yesterday and I really hope these two cuties will stick together and not get hurt. Love you boys! ♥



What are your Ws for this week?

Instagram | Goodreads | Facebook

Leave a comment