TOP 5 TUESDAY (#35) : CHARACTER DRIVEN BOOKS

ttt

Hi guys! We are still at the grandma’s and the internet connection is so bad. But even though I haven’t had as much time to read as I thought I would, it has been nice. Yet I’m still quite ready to get back home tomorrow. There’s really no place like your own home and bed.

Top 5 Tuesday is created and hosted by Shanah at Bionic Book Worm and todays topic is top 5 character driven books!

I’m not 100% sure if these books fit for this category but you’re free to correct me if I’m completely out of line here.


  1. The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas
  2. Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys
  3. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
  4. Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Sáenz
  5. The Perks of being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

cut

This is my top 5 character driven books! Did it go straight to the nearby woods or is there probably some that you can agree on?

akkk

 

6 thoughts on “TOP 5 TUESDAY (#35) : CHARACTER DRIVEN BOOKS

Leave a comment