WWW WEDNESDAY (#14) : 24 January 2018

www14.png

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme is hosted by Taking on a World of Words. You can participate it too! Just answer the three questions below.

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


cut

Currently Reading

Still listening the audiobook of the Giver. I’m now about 56% done with it and plan on finishing it before Saturday.
As a physical book I started King’s Cage couple days ago. I’m 208 pages in at this point and I’m getting pretty bored. I feel like it’s not going anywhere and I want so much more. But we’ll see how it develops from here on!

cut

Recently Finished + Reading Next

I haven’t finished anything at all since last Wednesday. But once I’m done with the Giver, I’ll start Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe as my next audiobook. Wither or Paper Towns will be my next physical book once I can tackle down King’s Cage.

cut

Here’s my Ws for the next week! Feel free to chat with me and tell me your thoughts about these books and what are your Ws. 🙂

akkk

Leave a comment