WWW WEDNESDAY #12

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme is hosted by Sam @Taking on a World of Words. You can participate it too! Just answer the three questions below.

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?


House of Earth and Blood by Sarah J. Maas – I’m well over halfway point in this book and I’m really liking it! But I had to put it in the background because The Betrothed is due next Monday and Chain of Gold is due the Monday after that.

The Betrothed by Kiera Cass – I’m flying through this book and probably will be done with it by tomorrow! This is exactly what I thought it would be. A fast and easy read that is quite enjoyable though I’m on team Jameson currently.



I’ll definitely need to read Chain of Gold next because I’m not really that into waiting for months before getting it from the library again. 😁


What are your Ws for this week?

Instagram | Goodreads | Facebook

One thought on “WWW WEDNESDAY #12

Leave a comment