WWW WEDNESDAY #4

www

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme is hosted by Sam @Taking on a World of Words. You can participate it too! Just answer the three questions below.

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

cr

SKYWARD by BRANDON SANDERSON, LUMBERJANES #3 by NOELLE STEVENSON, SHANNON WATTERS and MURDER AT THE BOOK CLUB by BETSY REAVLEY

Skyward – Roughly over 200 pages in and I can’t shake the feeling that something bad is going to happen to Spensa. I love M-BOT! Almost more than I love AIDAN. Most importantly, I can already tell this will be my next 5 star read for 2020.

Lumberjanes #3 – These graphic novels are quite funny and easy reads. I like them very much. Easy to read from my phone in bed.

Murder at the Book Club – Honestly, I didn’t have that high hopes for this audiobook when I started it. It just was the only one that I found interesting enough to read for one prompt in Popsugar’s reading challenge. But so far it’s been so good! Definitely enjoying my time listening to it.


rf

Lumberjanes #2 by Noelle Stevenson, Grace Ellis, Shannon Watters – 4⭐ | This took an unexpected turn, for sure! Didn’t think it would involve Greek Gods. But vol 2 continues to be as easy and fun read as the first one.
Though sometimes some of the characters tend to get on my nerves. And then those chapter pages aren’t complete? Some of them end mid sentence and I’m not sure if it’s supposed to be like that or is this ebook just “broken”?

Becoming by Michelle Obama – 5⭐ | This felt so much more personal. Like you are out there grabbing a coffee with Michelle and she tells you about her life.
I just know I will be re-reading this many times in the future. It is about Michelle’s life, but at the same time it holds so many important messages to us all to learn.


rn


What are your Ws for this week?

hanna-1

Instagram | Goodreads | Facebook

One thought on “WWW WEDNESDAY #4

Leave a comment