TOP 5 TUESDAY #58 : BOOKS THAT START WITH A-B-C-D-E

Top 5 Tuesday

Hello, hello, hello! Another silent weekend but we spent it doing what our middle kid wanted to do since it was her birthday last Sunday. So she got to go to Princess school, to grandma, to dog ride, horse ride and to see show jumping. 😀

Anyway! Top 5 Tuesday is created and hosted by Shanah at Bionic Book Worm and todays topic is top 5 books that start with A-B-C-D-E!

16069212Aversion by Kenechi Udogu

There were 4 books starting with an A that would have fit this list. But two of those I have been talking on and on and probably might be in some lists today. I wanted to give a shoutout to Aversion! Well, it was the first ever ARC I got. But it also had some paranormal elements I haven’t came across before. It has some romance, some excitement and some new abilities.


872333Blue Bloods by Melissa de la Cruz

I might have mentioned this book somewhere before as well. It has been a while since I read this and I haven’t continued with the series either. But at that time it definitely was a good book. Yes, it’s about vampires but it felt like a good change after Twilight etc. It’s different from the other ones I have read.


17927395A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas

Rhysand. Tamlin. Everything is happening. What more can I say? Definitely my favorite out of the three.


42899Dark Lover by J.R. Ward

It seems to be a thing, the supernatural beings, this week. So lets hop on to some more vampires, shall we?
It has been ages since I read this and the second book in the series. But out of the two, this became my all time favorite back in the days.


25526296Every Heart a Doorway by Seanan McGuire

Just one adorable, horrible, happy book all in one little package!

nm-1

2 thoughts on “TOP 5 TUESDAY #58 : BOOKS THAT START WITH A-B-C-D-E

Leave a comment