WWW WEDNESDAY (#27)

www

Hi guys! I managed to finish some books since last week and also decided to DNF one. Today I’m also planning on sitting here as long as it takes for me to get up to date with your blogs!

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme is hosted by Taking on a World of Words. You can participate it too! Just answer the three questions below.

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

RECENTLY FINISHED

Finished my audio The Librarian of Auschwitz. I liked it but it wasn’t as good as others I’ve read from this subject.
I decided to finally DNF Little Fires Everywhere. I don’t think it’s right for the book either if I keep pushing myself to read it just because I “have to” read it. It was too slow paced for me and it kept feeling like it’s just about their normal everyday life where nothing happens (well that’s my life) and I like books with more action, you know?
Also reread Night School and actually changed my rating from 5 to 3. I loved it the first time I read it and I still do! Well at leas Carter. But the love triangle made me grind my teeth, pull my hair, roll my eyes and wanting to throw the book away. I don’t know how I liked that 4-5 years ago?!

READING NEXT

I don’t really know! I finished Night School today and haven’t started anything new. The last books of my last months order surprisingly came today and I have 7 unread books on my shelf + four books from library and I just can’t decide. 😀 I’m definitely not feeling Fire Study at the moment and I think I will have to leave that for later because I have to return it this Friday. But I will pick something up soon!

cut

Thank you for reading! Do we have any same books in our TBR for the next week? Have you read any of these? If so, I’d like to hear your thoughts! 🙂

akkk

want to buy books with free international shipping? 
Use this link to get to Book Depository and I’ll receive a small commission and you can buy some awesome books with free shipping!

One thought on “WWW WEDNESDAY (#27)

Leave a comment