WWW WEDNESDAY (#8) : 4 October 2017

img_1384-0

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme is hosted by Taking on a World of Words. You can participate it too! Just answer the three questions below.

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading

24975405

 

I’m currently on page 123 on this ebook. I’m not particularly that interested in reading this book, though it is something that fits in October. But it haven’t caught my attention that great so slowly making progress with it.

 

 

Recently Finished

After last Wednesday I’ve managed to finish these two amazing books!
Gemina lived up to the hype as well as Illuminae did back in the day. And now I can most definitely agree to everyone who said that it’s even better than Illuminae. You can read my thought here.
THUG I just finished today and I’m still recovering from it. IT IS SO DAMN GOOD! Okay? Everyone definitely should read this one. Heck, I think this should be something to read at school, required read for everyone. I’ll try and get my review out tomorrow.

Reading Next

These are the same ones I had on this list last week. I think I’ll pick The Picture of Dorian Gray next since it’s from library and it’s also short one. And once I finish Macadamian Pliers (hopefully asap), Jane of Manchester will be my next ebook to read.


So here’s my Ws for the next week, what are yours?

akkk

WANT TO BUY BOOKS WITH FREE INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING? 
Use this link to get to Book Depository and I’ll receive a small commission and you can buy some awesome books with free shipping!

2 thoughts on “WWW WEDNESDAY (#8) : 4 October 2017

Leave a comment